#MMthirstythursday – Just A Week

#MMthirstythursday

Just A Week comes out in a little over six weeks, so I will be posting some snippets of the story for you all to enjoy.

Stay tuned for more…

Snippet: 

Just a week.

I sighed. I could survive a week back in my hometown, with my parents. It was only a week. Seven days. One-hundred-and-sixty-eight hours. Ten-thousand-eighty minutes. After that, the math was too hard. I didn’t have time for anything more complicated.

#MMthirstythursday – Just A Week

Leave a Reply

