Writing Update

My Writing Plans/Goals

Now that I’m in the full swing of writing and publishing again, I just can’t stop!

I have a 5 novella Dragon mpreg series in the works (by “in the works”, I mean it’s completely in my head at this point)

Here are my goals throughout the end of the year – hold me accountable people!

June:

  • Publish Down to Earth, sequel to Up to Code, featuring Everett & Matt

July:

  • Publish: Alpha Doctor, short story
  • Finish Back to You, Victor & Charles story
  • Begin DRAGONS!

August:

  • Publish: Back to You
  • Continue DRAGONS!

September

  • Publish Dragons book 1

October

  • Publish Dragons book 2

November

  • Publish Dragons book 3

December

  • Publish Dragons book 4

1 thought on “My Writing Plans/Goals”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.